Staff Directory

Cindy

Wilkerson

Head of School

Masters Education WCU, B.S. UNC-G, Worked in Children's Ministry

email: cwilkerson@trinityschoolnc.com

Priscilla McBrayer

Asst Head of School

M.A. GWU, B.S. GWU, RCS Teacher of the Year 2008-09, Taught for 33 years before coming to Trinity in 2008.

email: pmcbrayer@trinityschoolnc.com

Sheena

Brackett

Office Manager

A.S. ICC. Worked as a medical transcriptionist for 10 years before coming to Trinity in 2008.

email; sbrackett@trinityschoolnc.com

Patti

McKeithan

Administrative Assistant to Faculty and Student Services

BS Bob Jones University Early Childhood Education, Taught High Point Baptist Academy 1999 - 2008, Substitute Ellenboro Elementary School 2009 - 2010.

email: pmckeithan@trinityschoolnc.com

Sandy

Austin

Preschool Director

Bluebirds Class

NC Early Childhood Admin. Credential, NC Early Childhood Credential, at Trinity since 1987.

email: saustin@trinityschoolnc.com

Kristen Carpenter

Preschool Asst., After School Program

Associate Degree, BSAC, First Aid, CPR certified.

email: kcarpenter@trinityschoolnc.com

Tammy

Scruggs

Busy Bees Teacher

A.A. ICC, Teacher at Rutherford County Schools and New Beginnings before coming to Trinity in 2016.

email: tscruggs@trinityschoolnc.com

Cassi

Ramsey

Butterflies Teacher

A.A. Isothermal Community College, B.A. Visual Arts and Culture (minor Religious Studies) Appalachian State University, Trinity Alumni.

email: cramsey@trinityschoolnc.com

Alesia

Ramsey

Preschool teacher

Attends Cooper Springs Holiness Church where she is the Women's Ministry Director.


email:

aramsey@trinityschoolnc.com

Laura White

Preschool Assistant

BA Social Work Salisbury University, Master of Divinity Campbell University

email: lwhite@trinityschoolnc.com

Leitha

Ramsey

Kindergarten

A.A. Isothermal Community College, B.S. in Birth- Kindergarten Education - Western Carolina.

email: lramsey@trinityschoolnc.com

Katie

Powell

First Grade

Graduate from North Greenville University 2017.

email: kpowell@trinityschoolnc.com

Beth

Burbank

Kindergarten and First Grade Assistant

University of Mary, BS in Business Management. Former Preschool Teacher and Director.

email: bburbank@trinityschoolnc.com

Jeannie Whitaker

Second Grade

B.S. in Human Services, Masters of Art in Education, Pre-K - 2nd and worked with Family Education for Headstart before coming to Trinity in 2014. Has taught kindergarten and first grade at Trinity.

email: jwhitaker@trinityschoolnc.com

Ann

Crowe

Third Grade

Rutherford County Schools 25 years, BS in Education - Gardner Webb College, MA in Education - Appalachian State University.

email: acrowe@trinityschoolnc.com

Alison

Johnson

Fourth Grade

B.A. Welch College, Taught at Cramerton Christian Academy before coming to Trinity in 2016.

email: ajohnson@trinityschoolnc.com

Cathy

Hoyle

Fifth Grade

A.T. Converse, B.S. ASU, taught in public schools for 24 years before coming to Trinity in 2012.

email: choyle@trinityschoolnc.com

Austin

Bailey

Middle School Language Arts

B.S. Journalism/Minor English from Appalachian State. Recently from Lake Lure Classical School. Former writer for Daily Courier.

email: abailey@trinityschoolnc.com


Jana

Jones

Sixth Grade Math, High School facilitation

Gardner-Webb University B.S. in Psychology, minor in Spanish/Sociology. Previously employed with Rutherford County Department of Social Services for child protective investigator and treatment worker. Substitute teacher K-12 in Rutherford County and at Thomas Jefferson.

email: jjones@trinityschoolnc.com

Alison

Greene

Middle School Science

Central Piedmont Community College Associate of Arts Degree. Appalachian State University B.S in Biology.

My previous employer was Chimney Rock State Park and I worked for the state of North Carolina as their seasonal park technician.

email: agreene@trinityschoolnc.com

Allison

Wilson

Middle School History

BS Middle Grades Education Appalachian State University, Previously taught at Thomas Jefferson.

email: awilson@trinityschoolnc.com

Chris

Fox

Middle School Bible

BA History/Religion, Mars Hill University, Masters of Divinity, Gardner-Webb

•Pastor, Bethany Baptist Church, 2010-present.

email:

cfox@trinityschoolnc.com

Tom Kelly

High School Biology and Math Tutor

Mr. Kelly is a former Healthcare Executive with over 35-years experience. He has also taught and instructed at many levels from elementary through Masters. He is a graduate of The Citadel with a B.S. in Biology and Duke University having earned a Master of Healthcare Administration. Most recently, Mr. Kelly has been teaching English as a second language (TOEFL) and tutoring students in English (ESL), American History, and Accounting.

tkelly@trinityschoolnc.com

Teresa Price

High School English

B.S. USC-Spartanburg: Secondary English Education, M.Ed. Converse College: Secondary English Education, Ed.S Converse College: Curriculum and Administration, Completed all coursework Ed. D. (ABD) Western Carolina Administration, 32 years public schools teacher, assistant/interim principal, director.

email: tprice@trinityschoolnc.com

Rebecca

Ennis

Art and Music

B.A. GWU, began teaching at Trinity in 2013.

email: rennis@trinityschoolnc.com

Jackie

Lynch

Media Specialist

BS degree from Pfeiffer College in Business Administration, Retired from Duke Energy after 35 years in Human Resources.

email: jlynch@trinityschoolnc.com

Laura

Robbins

Physical Education

Former TCS student, just recently graduated from Lenior-Rhyne University.

email: lrobbins@trinityschoolnc.com

Justin

Smith

Technology Coordinator

2017 Isothermal Community College Graduate, Currently pursuing a Bachelors Degree in Computer Information Systems.

email: jsmith@trinityschoolnc.com