Staff Directory

David Sanders

Head of school

Priscilla McBrayer

Dean of Faculty

M.A. GWU, B.S. GWU, RCS Teacher of the Year 2008-09, Taught for 33 years before coming to Trinity in 2008.

email: pmcbrayer@trinityschoolnc.com

Sheena

Brackett

Office Manager

A.S. ICC. Worked as a medical transcriptionist for 10 years before coming to Trinity in 2008.

email; sbrackett@trinityschoolnc.com

Cindy

Wilkerson

Admissions Coordinator

Masters Education WCU, B.S. UNC-G, Worked in Children's Ministry

email: cwilkerson@trinityschoolnc.com

Sandy

Austin

Preschool Director

Bluebirds Class

NC Early Childhood Admin. Credential, NC Early Childhood Credential, at Trinity since 1987.

email: saustin@trinityschoolnc.com

Kristen Carpenter

Preschool Asst., After School Program

Associate Degree, BSAC, First Aid, CPR certified.

email: kcarpenter@trinityschoolnc.com

Kelly Guffey

Preschool Aide

Cassie

Ramsey

Butterflies Teacher

A.A. Isothermal Community College, B.A. Visual Arts and Culture (minor Religious Studies) Appalachian State University, Trinity Alumni.

email: cramsey@trinityschoolnc.com

Tammy

Scruggs

Busy Bees Teacher

A.A. ICC, Teacher at Rutherford County Schools and New Beginnings before coming to Trinity in 2016.

email: tscruggs@trinityschoolnc.com

Alesia

Ramsey

Preschool teacher

Attends Cooper Springs Holiness Church where she is the Women's Ministry Director.


email:

aramsey@trinityschoolnc.com

Leitha

Ramsey

Kindergarten

A.A. Isothermal Community College, B.S. in Birth- Kindergarten Education - Western Carolina.

email: lramsey@trinityschoolnc.com

Katie

Brooks

First Grade

Graduate from North Greenville University 2017.

email: kbrooks@trinityschoolnc.com

Chastity Faltraco

Teachers Assistant for Kindergarten and First Grade

Jeannie Whitaker

Second Grade

B.S. in Human Services, Masters of Art in Education, Pre-K - 2nd and worked with Family Education for Headstart before coming to Trinity in 2014. Has taught kindergarten and first grade at Trinity.

email: jwhitaker@trinityschoolnc.com

Ann

Crowe

Third Grade

Rutherford County Schools 25 years, BS in Education - Gardner Webb College, MA in Education - Appalachian State University.

email: acrowe@trinityschoolnc.com

Leslie Hollandsworth

Fourth Grade

Cathy

Hoyle

Fifth Grade

A.T. Converse, B.S. ASU, taught in public schools for 24 years before coming to Trinity in 2012.

email: choyle@trinityschoolnc.com

Patti

McKeithan

Middle School English

BS Bob Jones University Early Childhood Education, Taught High Point Baptist Academy 1999 - 2008, Substitute Ellenboro Elementary School 2009 - 2010.

email: pmckeithan@trinityschoolnc.com

Taylor Whiteside

Middle School History and Physical Eduaction

Lynne Huskey

Middle and High School Math

Sheri Ledford

Middle and High School Science

Paul Vitella

High School Facilitator

Teresa Price

High School English

B.S. USC-Spartanburg: Secondary English Education, M.Ed. Converse College: Secondary English Education, Ed.S Converse College: Curriculum and Administration, Completed all coursework Ed. D. (ABD) Western Carolina Administration, 32 years public schools teacher, assistant/interim principal, director.

email: tprice@trinityschoolnc.com

Chris

Fox

Middle School Bible

BA History/Religion, Mars Hill University, Masters of Divinity, Gardner-Webb

•Pastor, Bethany Baptist Church, 2010-present.

email:

cfox@trinityschoolnc.com

Rebecca

Ennis

Art, Music, and Media Coordinator

B.A. GWU, began teaching at Trinity in 2013.

email: rennis@trinityschoolnc.com

Justin

Smith

Technology Coordinator

2017 Isothermal Community College Graduate, Currently pursuing a Bachelors Degree in Computer Information Systems.

email: jsmith@trinityschoolnc.com

Hollie Jones

Elementary Physical Education